Reviews

That’s Amore!

5,0 rating
Gennaio 23, 2020

i was lucky enough to have been recommended Stefano As my makeup artist for my wedding in puglia. Not only is he exceptionally talented but he was the life of the party at the wedding and everyone loved having him around. I couldn’t have been happier with my make up on the day- it was flawless. He has an amazing ability to adapt his style to each persons taste. I wanted a natural look and I was so happy with the result. He made not only the bride but bridesmaids and mother’s very happy and calm. I would highly recommend him to anyone – you can’t get better!

Kate Montano

eccezionale!

5,0 rating
Gennaio 22, 2020

If I had one word to describe Stefano, it would be: Exceptional. Stefano has exceptional work ethic, an exceptional personality, and (most importantly) exceptional talent. He listens to his client, can judge his client’s makeup comfort level, while pushing them to try something different and possibly out of their day to day makeup. he did my make-up for my wedding and i never felt more effortlessly chic and beautiful than that day. he is a truly a beautiful person and the most talented make-up artist i have ever seen. trust in his abilities and reputation – he is fantastic.
xox

Kelly

Leave a Review!

Cuore!

5,0 rating
Gennaio 8, 2020

Stefano è un amico ormai, sembra quasi che lo abbia sempre conosciuto, mi ha sopportata, fatta sentire bella e importante, mi ha fatto ridere ed emozionare, . Stefano è un professionista nonostante la sua giovane età , ha passione per quello che fa e se qualcosa non piace a lui sicuramente ha ragione e su di te non lo farà mai! grazie! A presto!

Margherita

The best makeup artist in Rome!

5,0 rating
Gennaio 8, 2020

Stefano saved me! What an angel, I was so lucky to find him.
I am from Australia and I was getting married in Rome, I was so stressed because I had a very bad makeup trial with someone else and with my wedding only a few weeks away I was very stressed that I wouldn’t find another makeup artist.
Luckily I found Stefano on Instagram, I immediately called him and he organised a trial the next day. I instantly knew he was a talented makeup artist and such a beautiful person. He understood exactly what I wanted to look like as a bride on my wedding day.
He did such a wonderful job of my makeup, it was everything I wanted and more! He did an amazing job of my wedding parties make up too, he knew which look suited them as individuals.
He was punctual and very organised.
I would highly recommend Stefano.

Amber ostuni

Couldn't live without

5,0 rating
Dicembre 23, 2019

I met Stefano several years ago for my Make-Up. Instantly I knew that going out without his make-up after that day would be very hard. And so it was.. Every time I need my make-up done I call Stefano and it has been years now. There is not one time that I feel like he could have done a better job, he always exceeds my expectations. I ended up booking him for my Wedding as well and he was simply FANTASTIC. Professionality, Quality and Trust is what you can expect from a make-up session with him. Lastly, because I have become so addicted to his work, recently I have also booked him for Make-Up lessons! Thank you Stefano, you rock.

Charlotte Zanzi

Quando i sogni diventano realtà

5,0 rating
Dicembre 22, 2019

Professionale, paziente, il miglior make-up di sempre. Nel giorno del mio matrimonio con Stefano mi sono sentita rilassata e a mio agio, e soprattutto il trucco è stato esattamente come lo avevo sempre immaginato, all’altezza dei miei sogni.
Ha risaltato ogni singolo tratto del mio volto, mi sono sentita bellissima, ma soprattutto mi sono sentita me stessa.
Grazie Stefano!

Marianna

Wedding Day

5,0 rating
Dicembre 21, 2019

I continue to tell Stefano how he made me feel like the prettiest I had ever been on my wedding day. I wish I lived closer so he could do my makeup for all events. He is a beautiful person inside and out and has become a friend from overseas 🙂 It was such a pleasure having him with me the whole morning while I got ready. He has such a positive and fun energy about him. He even provided me with a little travel MAC pack, so I was able to touch up my makeup throughout the night. I had quite a few blemishes on my face that he made disappear. My makeup lasted throughout the entire day/night in 30+ degree weather and a whole lot of dancing and sweating. Honestly, he is the very best!! 😘

Heather Forrester

The very best

5,0 rating
Dicembre 19, 2019

I had almost resigned to doing my own make up on my wedding day as I could not find a make up artist in Puglia that I was happy with to do my make up in the natural, glowy style I was after. After a trial with Stefano in Rome, within 5 minutes my fears had vanished! He understood immediately what I wanted with some quick questions and immediately felt so relaxed while he worked, he has the most amazing client care and warm nature. Even began with a face massage to get the glow going! I booked him immediately and he travelled 5 hours across the country for my big day. My make up was perfect and stayed intact through tears (and even a dip in the pool at 3am after the party!). We’ve remained friends ever since. I would recommend him to anyone, best decision ever! Thank You Stefano, you are a true talent!

Francesca

Stefano è un grande!

5,0 rating
Dicembre 3, 2019

Ho regalato un ora di trucco alla mia ragazza lo scorso Natale, Stefano è stato impeccabile e davvero molto professionale!

Giorgio