Reviews

Wedding Makeup

5,0 rating
Luglio 5, 2024

Stefano is the most amazing! Everything from the makeup trial to the wedding day was wonderful. He has the sweetest personality, always remained very professional, easy to contact, and very receptive to my wishes for the wedding makeup look. I will forever be indebted to him for being a huge part of making our day perfect. Miss you Stefano! Thanks for everything♥️

Andrea Loria

Book Stefano!! <3

5,0 rating
Luglio 5, 2024

Stefano came highly recommended by a friend, and I couldn’t be happier that he did my wedding makeup. He flawlessly executed my vision, but what truly set him apart was his incredible personality and professionalism. From the moment we first spoke, Stefano was an absolute pleasure to work with—his easygoing nature and meticulous attention to detail made planning from afar a breeze.
On the big day, Stefano not only delivered stunning makeup but also created a calming, enjoyable atmosphere. He truly listened to my needs and brought my dream look to life with skill and grace. If you’re looking for a makeup artist who combines exceptional talent with an impeccable ability to connect and collaborate, Stefano is your go-to. Book him for any of your makeup needs—you won’t be disappointed!

Francesca

Leave a Review!

Superlativo

5,0 rating
Luglio 3, 2024

Stefano è un professionista eccezionale ed un ragazzo splendido. L’ ho conosciuto circa 12 anni fa e il suo make up lascio’ il segno. L’ ho contattato per il mio matrimonio, nonostante io fossi di Napoli e lui di Roma, non volevo altro che lui. Quando trucca sembra che dipinge, crea un clima rilassante, e’ capace di mettere a suo agio tutti ed entrare in empatia con chiunque. Anche mia sorella non poteva che scegliere lui per il suo giorno più importante. I suoi make up sono qualcosa di unico, mette in luce i punti di forza del nostro viso e in ombra i punti oscuri.Soprattutto a differenza di tanti altri truccatori da valorizzare anche le mamme, che a volte, a mio parere, vengono truccate in maniera inadeguata in base all’ età. Lo sceglierei altre mille volte.

Rita morlando

Non potevo desiderare di meglio

5,0 rating
Luglio 2, 2024

Stefano è fantastico! Oltre ad essere indubbiamente bravissimo mi ha contagiata con la sua allegria e solarità. L’esperienza complessiva è stata eccezionale. Fin dal primo incontro, si è dimostrato estremamente professionale, amichevole e attento alle mie esigenze. Il giorno del matrimonio, ha lavorato con estrema precisione, creando allo stesso tempo un ambiente rilassato e spensierato, super apprezzato in un giorno così emozionante! Sia io, che le mie testimoni e mia mamma siamo rimaste super soddisfatte! Il make-up è stato semplicemente perfetto. La sua professionalità, abilità e capacità di mettere a proprio agio sono state fondamentali per rendere il mio giorno speciale ancora più perfetto! Grazie di cuore.

Federica

Best MUA in Italy!!!

5,0 rating
Luglio 2, 2024

A friend of mine recommended Stefano as my makeup artist for my wedding day. I flew to Rome to do a trial and instantly fell in love with his work!! On my wedding he and his team did the most exceptional job!! Not only did my makeup look beautiful but it lasted all day and night!! I would 1000% recommend Stefano and his team!

Jess

Perfect experience

5,0 rating
Luglio 1, 2024

My wedding planner recommended Stefano and assured me of his talent but also that he just has a vibe that really gets the wedding party started. Boy, she wa spot on! From the makeup trial to the wedding day, Stefano was a pleasure to work with. I had so much fun at my trial that I didn’t want him to leave! My family and wedding party raved about their makeup. He is truly an amazing artist and honest, kind, and hardworking. Stefano is your right hand man for any event – he will give you the confidence you never thought you could have. I’m truly honored to know such a fabulous soul!! Grazie a Mille 💕

Kimberly

The Best Day with the Best Team!

5,0 rating
Luglio 1, 2024

I can’t recommend Stefano enough! From the moment he walked in on my wedding day, his positive energy and infectious smile had everyone feeling relaxed and excited. It wasn’t just about makeup application (which, by the way, was phenomenal!), it was the whole experience.
Stefano is a true makeup artist! He listened patiently to all our makeup desires (and concerns!), and with his expert hand, created looks that were not only beautiful but perfectly suited to each person. It lasted all night through dancing and tears of joy, and I felt amazing throughout the entire celebration. If you’re looking for a makeup artist who is not only incredibly talented but also an absolute joy to have around on your wedding day, look no further than Stefano!

Liz

THE BEST

5,0 rating
Giugno 30, 2024

Stefano was truly the best. He did the most amazing wedding makeup for me & my family. He is so talented & did exactly what each of us wanted. Stefano is also so kind & easy to talk to. I couldn’t recommend him more!

Ally

The best

5,0 rating
Giugno 30, 2024

Sapevo di volere Stefano prima ancora della prova perché Stefano è colui che ti da sicurezza solo a guardarlo. Stefano ha reso il mio giorno ancora più speciale. Con lui, ho scoperto la versione piu bella e glow di me stessa, il tutto mentre la mattina del mio matrimonio chiacchieravamo come fossimo vecchi amici. Stefano è un professionista eccezionale, di gran gusto ! Stefano è una persona bellissima che ti fa sentire subito a casa. Non avrei potuto fare scelta migliore per il mio giorno.🥂
Grazie ancora ❤️ un abbraccio dalla Puglia

Ada

I could relax and enjoy the day

5,0 rating
Giugno 30, 2024

Having Stefano do our makeup for the wedding was amazing. Firstly he is just a great person, who is funny, lovely and really settles your nerves. He really listens to what you ask for and was able to make everyone feel beautiful in their own skin, adapting to different colourings and ages. As the bride I was naturally nervous about the makeup being too heavy or not looking like myself especially with all the attention and the photos in the heat and over the course of the day. However the makeup Stefano did felt like a second skin, I felt completely myself and I was able to forget about it and just enjoy our wedding day completely. Nothing can compare to that and I am truly grateful! It was perfect!

Millie

Magnifico

5,0 rating
Giugno 30, 2024

Stefano è stato il mio truccatore in un giorno molto importante come il matrimonio.
Ha truccato anche mia mamma e la mamma dello sposo.
Ha reso quel giorno ancora più speciale.
Professionale, preparato, simpatico e super gentile!
Grazie ancora Stefano!

Sara

He is the best makeup artist in Rome!

5,0 rating
Giugno 30, 2024

Stefano has been recommended by a friend of mine and I had the best experience for my wedding. My makeup was impeccable. Stefano has magical hands, he understands what you want and he respects that. I cannot recommend and thank him enough for everything he did for me. He is a warm person, with a good vibe and an exceptional makeup artist.

Carmen Kalbermatter

Il migliore!

5,0 rating
Giugno 28, 2024

È difficile descrivere in poche parole Stefano e l’esperienza make-up con lui. Sa leggerti dentro, è in grado di comprenderti, esaltare tutte le tue caratteristiche migliorandole ma facendoti sempre sentire te stessa. Il tutto accompagnato da professionalità, dalla sua splendida compagnia e dal suo sorriso contagioso. Semplicemente il migliore!

Federica

A Magical Morning

5,0 rating
Marzo 21, 2020

Stefano was my make up artist for our wedding in Rome in May 2019. Not only is he professional and his artistry incredible but he has a wonderful nature and made the morning of my wedding so special. My mother and sisters were also transformed with Stefano’s skill and were similarly delighted with the results. I could not recommend him highly enough!

Laura Taylor

That’s Amore!

5,0 rating
Gennaio 23, 2020

i was lucky enough to have been recommended Stefano As my makeup artist for my wedding in puglia. Not only is he exceptionally talented but he was the life of the party at the wedding and everyone loved having him around. I couldn’t have been happier with my make up on the day- it was flawless. He has an amazing ability to adapt his style to each persons taste. I wanted a natural look and I was so happy with the result. He made not only the bride but bridesmaids and mother’s very happy and calm. I would highly recommend him to anyone – you can’t get better!

Kate Montano

eccezionale!

5,0 rating
Gennaio 22, 2020

If I had one word to describe Stefano, it would be: Exceptional. Stefano has exceptional work ethic, an exceptional personality, and (most importantly) exceptional talent. He listens to his client, can judge his client’s makeup comfort level, while pushing them to try something different and possibly out of their day to day makeup. he did my make-up for my wedding and i never felt more effortlessly chic and beautiful than that day. he is a truly a beautiful person and the most talented make-up artist i have ever seen. trust in his abilities and reputation – he is fantastic.
xox

Kelly

Cuore!

5,0 rating
Gennaio 8, 2020

Stefano è un amico ormai, sembra quasi che lo abbia sempre conosciuto, mi ha sopportata, fatta sentire bella e importante, mi ha fatto ridere ed emozionare, . Stefano è un professionista nonostante la sua giovane età , ha passione per quello che fa e se qualcosa non piace a lui sicuramente ha ragione e su di te non lo farà mai! grazie! A presto!

Margherita

The best makeup artist in Rome!

5,0 rating
Gennaio 8, 2020

Stefano saved me! What an angel, I was so lucky to find him.
I am from Australia and I was getting married in Rome, I was so stressed because I had a very bad makeup trial with someone else and with my wedding only a few weeks away I was very stressed that I wouldn’t find another makeup artist.
Luckily I found Stefano on Instagram, I immediately called him and he organised a trial the next day. I instantly knew he was a talented makeup artist and such a beautiful person. He understood exactly what I wanted to look like as a bride on my wedding day.
He did such a wonderful job of my makeup, it was everything I wanted and more! He did an amazing job of my wedding parties make up too, he knew which look suited them as individuals.
He was punctual and very organised.
I would highly recommend Stefano.

Amber ostuni

Couldn't live without

5,0 rating
Dicembre 23, 2019

I met Stefano several years ago for my Make-Up. Instantly I knew that going out without his make-up after that day would be very hard. And so it was.. Every time I need my make-up done I call Stefano and it has been years now. There is not one time that I feel like he could have done a better job, he always exceeds my expectations. I ended up booking him for my Wedding as well and he was simply FANTASTIC. Professionality, Quality and Trust is what you can expect from a make-up session with him. Lastly, because I have become so addicted to his work, recently I have also booked him for Make-Up lessons! Thank you Stefano, you rock.

Charlotte Zanzi

Quando i sogni diventano realtà

5,0 rating
Dicembre 22, 2019

Professionale, paziente, il miglior make-up di sempre. Nel giorno del mio matrimonio con Stefano mi sono sentita rilassata e a mio agio, e soprattutto il trucco è stato esattamente come lo avevo sempre immaginato, all’altezza dei miei sogni.
Ha risaltato ogni singolo tratto del mio volto, mi sono sentita bellissima, ma soprattutto mi sono sentita me stessa.
Grazie Stefano!

Marianna

Wedding Day

5,0 rating
Dicembre 21, 2019

I continue to tell Stefano how he made me feel like the prettiest I had ever been on my wedding day. I wish I lived closer so he could do my makeup for all events. He is a beautiful person inside and out and has become a friend from overseas 🙂 It was such a pleasure having him with me the whole morning while I got ready. He has such a positive and fun energy about him. He even provided me with a little travel MAC pack, so I was able to touch up my makeup throughout the night. I had quite a few blemishes on my face that he made disappear. My makeup lasted throughout the entire day/night in 30+ degree weather and a whole lot of dancing and sweating. Honestly, he is the very best!! 😘

Heather Forrester

The very best

5,0 rating
Dicembre 19, 2019

I had almost resigned to doing my own make up on my wedding day as I could not find a make up artist in Puglia that I was happy with to do my make up in the natural, glowy style I was after. After a trial with Stefano in Rome, within 5 minutes my fears had vanished! He understood immediately what I wanted with some quick questions and immediately felt so relaxed while he worked, he has the most amazing client care and warm nature. Even began with a face massage to get the glow going! I booked him immediately and he travelled 5 hours across the country for my big day. My make up was perfect and stayed intact through tears (and even a dip in the pool at 3am after the party!). We’ve remained friends ever since. I would recommend him to anyone, best decision ever! Thank You Stefano, you are a true talent!

Francesca